This site uses cookies to personalize your browsing experience. Read our privacy policy to learn more. By accessing this site, you agree to the use of cookies. Close

Chinese Zodiac Mahjong

Chinese Zodiac Mahjong

Great Shanghai Solitaire game with excellent graphics and design. Choose one of the 12 Chinese zodiac signs or play "defy the turtle", a classic style game. There are 3 difficulty levels: easy, medium, and difficult. Easy levels are Boar, Dragon, Rat, and Snake. Medium levels are Dog, Monkey, Ram, and Rooster. Difficult levels are Horse, Ox, Rabbit, and Tiger. Pair two same symbols that are not covered and have left or right side free.

Get Flash to see this player.
Username Password

Log in or Register to Play Chinese Zodiac Mahjong in Full Screen or add it to Favorites.

Members who like this game:

liz |






Chinese Zodiac Mahjong game is copyrighted or trademarked by its respective owner.